Welsh Cycling Cyclo-Cross Series Round 8 & Welsh Championship – Buith Wells hosted by The Bulls (3/12/23)

Our club members results were:

Under 6 Boys:

Charlie Neary – 5th

Under 10 Girls:

Daisy Duffield – FIRST PLACE (Unfortunately, no Welsh Champion jersey for U10’s)

Daisy Duffield on the top step of the podium. Congratulations Daisy

Under 10 Boys:

Macsen Harris – 4th

Tom Richards – 5th

Abel Morgan – 8th

Conor Neary – 11th

George Harvey – 12th

Under 14 Girls:

Jess Duffield – SECOND PLACE

Lowri Goodwin – 5th

Jess Duffield on the podium, congratulations Jess

Under 14 Boys:

Archie Harvey – 10th

Under 16 Girls:

Helen Stevenson – 7th

Senior Women:

Amanda Neary – 6th

Vet 40 Women:

Rowena Duffield – FIRST PLACE & the new V40 WELSH CHAMPION

Rowena Duffield, our WELSH CHAMPION, congratulations Rowena

Vet 40 Men:

Ross Duffield – 17th

Vet 50 Men:

Ross Porter – 10th

Richard Lake – 22nd

Vet 60 Men:

Andrew Haines – 10th

Huge congratulations to everyone that took part, and for continuing to do the club proud.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *